This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Period Name
2018-2020 Inge Werus Wattens
2016-2018 Komm.R Franz Troppmair Wattens
2014-2016 Ass.Prof. Franz Aigner Wattens
2013-2014 Mag. Heinz Saxl Volders
2012-2013 Mag. Gertrud Steinlechner Wattens
2011-2012 Mag. Gertrud Steinlechner Wattens
2008-2011 Dr.jur. Ernst Werus Wattens